Contact Us

To email Moncton Black Tide, click here or email

2022 Executive:

President-  Scott Yvonne

Vice President (External) – Josh Davies

Vice President (Internal) – Whitney Callaghan

Vice President (Fields, Fixtures, and Equipment) – Scot Fram

Secretary – Amy Walton

Finance & Registration – Ian Wilson

2022 Directors:

Community & Volunteers – Danika LeBlanc

Women’s Rugby – Becca McCarthy

Medical – Cody LaRose

Social Media – Luc Pearson

Social Committee- Katie Snow

Rookie Rugby – Mike Caswell

Youth Rugby – Robert Corkerton

U19 Women – Natasha McCarthy

U19 Men – Anthony Spencer

Parlee Beach – Yves Pellerin