2022 Executive & Directors

At our AGM on April 8th, new executive members and directors were voted in by our membership. Please join us in welcoming the 2022 Moncton Black Tide Executive and Directors:


President-  Scott Yvonne

Vice President (External) – Josh Davies

Vice President (Internal) – Whitney Callaghan

Vice President (Fields, Fixtures, and Equipment) – Scot Fram

Secretary – Amy Walton

Finance & Registration – Ian Wilson


Community & Volunteers – Danika LeBlanc

Women’s Rugby – Becca McCarthy

Medical – Cody LaRose

Social Media – Luc Pearson

Social Committee- Katie Snow

Rookie Rugby – Mike Caswell

Youth Rugby – Robert Corkerton

U19 Women – Natasha McCarthy

U19 Men – Anthony Spencer

Parlee Beach – Yves Pellerin

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s