Moncton RFC AGM Announces 2013-2014 Executive

rugby-union-generic-desktop-sport-thousands-of-141198The annual Moncton RFC Annual general meeting took place on April 7, 2013. The following club members were voted in:


President: Scott Yvonne

VP Internal: Benjamin Rimbault

VP External: Yves Pellerin

Secretary: Baukje van der Heide

Treasurer: Damian Murphy

Director of Social Acitivities: Mel Hughes

Director of Flag Rugby: Damian Murphy

Director of Youth Activities: Mike Sleigh

Director of Fields and Fixtures: Les Ryder

Coordinator of Media and Websites: Katuscya Gauvin and Pedro Crozier

Coordinator of Parlee Beach 7s: Katuscya Gauvin and Jay Vaughan


This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s